Nail Color of the Day~ Expert Nails Real Diamond Nail Polish [The Face Shop]

wpid-cymera_20150219_001439.jpg

My nail color of the day ~   ^^

The color looks super amazing in real. 

 I purchased it yesterday, and I really wanted to share it soon with all of my fellow blogger friends ^^

Nail polish

Full Product Name: Expert Nails Real Diamond Nail Polish Made in France

Color No. 08 Diamant

Price: $ 8.0 approx

Online Purchase Link: Click Here

Hope you like this color too~ I will make an in depth review again 🙂

Take care~

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mandy Nguyen
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 00:55:59

    Cute pairings! >^.^< Yellow and that blue make me think of Spring showers and rubber rain boots.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment

Community & Friends

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Rainbow's Blog – Beauty and Glam Life on WordPress.com