[Review] Sunny Glam Water Glow Highlighter M13 Talc Free Prorance

SAM_0951

Who will not fall in love with this beautiful and elegant looking highlighter ~ (@_@)

First, I fell in love with the beautiful outlet and then I was captured by the product description (talc free)

SAM_0952

I could not help but purchased this wonderful product Sunny Glam Water Glow from Prorance Cosmetics. This highlighter comes in 7 shades

sunnyglam

************ I have selected M13 shade *****************

SAM_0961

This highlighter comes with a highlighting brush and pretty good size mirror. The brush is a little hard I think but still its okay~

SAM_0963

Look at the soft blurry highlighting effect ~

SAM_0966

I really do love the small sized jewels on my cheeks ^^

Hope you like my review~ subscribe to my blog on wordpress, facebook or twitter. Follow me on Instagram

Leave your comments below. ^^ take care.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dorkchops
    Jan 31, 2015 @ 09:16:33

    Beautiful! The packaging is so beautiful too! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment

Community & Friends

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Rainbow's Blog – Beauty and Glam Life on WordPress.com