Etude House Eyeshadow Green and Orange

image

Hi friends,

Has anybody ever tried these two colors from Etude House. I would love to read your reviews on these single eyeshadows.

Actually I want to buy a dark green shadow but I always find khaki shadows in almost every Korean brands. I saw this color somewhere and saved the picture. Now I want to read your reviews so I may go and buy this color. @@

Please recommend me other Korean brands which offer similar shadow colors.

Thanks for sharing your reviews and suggestions ~ ^^ ♥

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dorkchops
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 06:52:10

    I didn’t pick up those two colours in the range but they look so stunning! 🙂 ❤ Hope you can find what you’re looking for!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment

Community & Friends

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Rainbow's Blog – Beauty and Glam Life on WordPress.com