You Make Me Glam Lip Gloss-Lip Color of the Day [The Face Shop]

image

You make me glam (milky pink) from The Face Shop is no doubt a beautiful lip gloss that gives your lips moisture and a healthy looking pink glossy shade.

image

Milky Pink is a real pretty pink color that is a must have for everyday use. ~

This is my favorite lip color of the day. ♥

image

I have also bought “Baby Coral” color from You Make Me Glam line ~ I will wear that color soon and will post about it 🙂

Price: $4.0 (approx)

What is your favorite color in You Make me Glam line? Comment below about your favorite color. ^^

Leave a comment

Community & Friends

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Rainbow's Blog – Beauty and Glam Life on WordPress.com