Color Studio Professional Haute Nails (No. 201 After Party) – Favorite Nail Color

Haute1

Color Studio Professional Haute Nails (No. 201, After Party) is my current favorite nail color ~C360_2014-12-11-23-28-30-696

It looks so natural to wear this nail polish (everyday) ^^

It is well pigmented and doesn’t wear off easily. No doubt, this is a wonderful product in a cheaper price ~

C360_2014-12-11-23-30-38-225

C360_2014-12-14-00-01-04-763

It comes in 42 shades… Which one is your favorite shade ?? @_*

HAUTE

Price: $ 2.5 (approx)

Online: Click here

Let me know your favorite colors for this spring season~ *_^

Take care~

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dorkchops
    Feb 24, 2015 @ 18:10:35

    That is such a pretty pink! ❤ I think it’s my favourite of the lot too!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Rainbow's Blog
      Feb 24, 2015 @ 18:17:29

      Yes, it is very pretty pink ^^ Thank you ♥

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • Dorkchops
        Feb 24, 2015 @ 18:49:36

        It really is hehe it has a jelly look to it! 😀 I loveee that sort of finish on the nails! ❤ You’re welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Rainbow's Blog
        Feb 24, 2015 @ 19:08:24

        Yes it has a jelly finished shiny look. I love this effect too ~ (^-*)
        Recently, I am looking for matte nail colors too. They also look elegant when combined with shiny ones.
        I think etude house or tonymoly have a nail ampoule that converts the jelly shines of a nail polish to a matte finish. (Amazing..) Have you tried that?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dorkchops
        Feb 24, 2015 @ 19:54:38

        It’s the prettiest effect on the nails! 😀 I always go for that look when I want natural looking nails! ❤ Ohh matte nail polishes are so cool, especially to add dimension! I don’t own a matte top coat but I own a matte nail polish by Etude House! It’s a lavender colour! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • Rainbow's Blog
        Feb 24, 2015 @ 20:46:50

        Yes, matte nail polish looks pretty cool 🙂
        Recently, I am looking for a matte top coat or matte nail polishes 🐱
        Lavender nail polish color from Etude house is no doubt the prettiest one.. It looks soo pretty and natural.. ^^’

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dorkchops
        Feb 24, 2015 @ 21:23:11

        It really does! 😀 Yes, it’s so pretty! I actually haven’t worn it in ages but I just painted my nails again today hehe I might wear it next time! 😀 Good luck on your search! I think there are a lot of matte nail polishes out now! ❤

        Like

      • Rainbow's Blog
        Feb 24, 2015 @ 21:40:48

        Yeah, sure.. thank you very much for your nice comments~
        When you wear Lavender color please make a post on it. I would love to read your review~
        Yeah, I will find matte nail polishes in different colors and will make a post on my favorite ones ^^ Thanks once again ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dorkchops
        Feb 24, 2015 @ 21:58:07

        You’re welcome! 😀 I will! I’ve realised that I haven’t posted any nail polish reviews but I’m going to be posting up a NOTD sometime this week! I’m going to paint my nails the purple next when my current nail polish starts to chip hehe. ❤ Yesss do that! I’d love to see your matte polish picks! You’re welcome as always Rainbow! ^^

        Liked by 1 person

      • Rainbow's Blog
        Feb 24, 2015 @ 23:52:26

        Yeah sure, I will enjoy reading your review on lavender nail polish~ 🙂
        Aw thank you Dorkchops (^.^)
        I would be happy to do review on matte colors ^^ You are very kind. ♥

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dorkchops
        Feb 25, 2015 @ 08:26:09

        Yay I hope you will! 😀 You’re welcome! ❤ Hehe I can’t wait for them! Actually I can’t wait for all of your posts! ^^

        Liked by 1 person

      • Rainbow's Blog
        Feb 25, 2015 @ 12:09:33

        Aww so sweet of you… ♥ and do you know that I always scroll down my wordpress feed untill I see your posts ^^ I always feel happy to see fresh content posted by you that I really really enjoy reading.. ^^’

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dorkchops
        Feb 25, 2015 @ 13:32:33

        Aw Rainbow thank you so much! I really appreciate these sort of comments! ❤ ❤ I’m so glad you enjoy my posts that much, hehe makes me want to blog forever and ever! 😀 ❤ ❤ I really enjoy your blog posts too! You have amazing recommendations!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Rainbow's Blog
        Feb 25, 2015 @ 13:49:49

        Thank you very much (_) blush… ❤ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Community & Friends

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Rainbow's Blog – Beauty and Glam Life on WordPress.com