Seoul in my Soul – My Happiest Memory in Seoul

“Climb Mountains not so the world can see you, but so you can see the world”. (McCullough)

Seoul is always full of excitement and joys. This city is a blend of natural beauty and modern culture. There are a lot of recreational places, such as theme parks, traditional palaces, shopping malls, man-made island, and natural sceneries. There are five big mountains surrounding the city of Seoul where you can go for hiking, so you can see the world. heart

I love my entire stay in Seoul since 2014. I want to visit Seoul in each and every corner because every place offers you wonderful experiences and great memories.

My happiest memory in Seoul is hiking— I never experienced hiking before, so it was quite a thrilling experience for me. I hiked on Achasan mountain on a bit sunny day with my Korean friend (wearing white cap in the photo).

1

Me (red shirt), Korean friend (gray t-shirt)

My hiking course was from Yongmasan to Achasan (about 5km). I loved the track that was little bit sloppy somewhere and trekking trails were provided otherwise. It was not difficult though. The view from the top was unbelievably amazing that I could not have experienced ever ! I was stunned to see the beauty of spectacular mountains, N. Seoul tower in the far vicinity, and cool Hangang river…

2

Spectacular view from Achasan Mountain

output.JPG

N. Seoul tower in the far background – view from the mountain top

achasan mountain_2.jpg

Beautiful Hangang river in Seoul – view from Achasan Mountain

It was my happiest memory in Seoul, and I would love to do hiking on all the mountains surrounding Seoul in order to view the spectacular scenery of the majestic mountains, and sunrise, sunsests. ❤

 

5

I placed the last stone on the pile 🙂

It feels amazing when you reach the top of the mountain. . I am overjoyed …IMG_0158-output.JPG

Hiking in Seoul is my happiest memory 🙂
.
.
.
All these pictures are mine. Copyright (c) 2016.

#my_happiest_memory_in_seoul #seoulmemory #travelblog #travelblogging #My-Happiest-Memory-in-Seoul #visitSeoul #visitKorea #myhappiestmemoryinseoul

(800+  characters)

Leave a comment

Community & Friends

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Rainbow's Blog – Beauty and Glam Life on WordPress.com