[Review] Water Essence FOUNPACT SPF 35 PA++ LUNA

Luna

Water Essence Founpact SPF 35 PA++

LUNA foundation pact have a wonderful offer for you to have makeup and hydrated skin all day long~

This water essence founpact is really amazing to enhance your beauty in a healthier way. 

Luna founpact comes with a refill (1+1)

SAM_0992

*** My comments on LUNA Founpact ****

I realized a cool watery cool feeling when I’ve applied it on my face. Oh my goodness, this is such a wonderful product without any doubt ^^
Staying power of this pact is pretty good. I will repurchase this product once I finish it. (*_^)

Makeup puff is super soft and mirror is quite good size.

SAM_0980

Water Essence Effect

luna1

See how it blends pretty well and looks natural and soft

SAM_0988

Simply, I am in love with this water essence founpact from LUNA.  ❤

Online purchase: Click here

Price: 25$ (approax)

Hope you enjoy my review on LUNA Founpact 🙂 Please comment, Like and Follow my blog~

Thank you ❤

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharifah
    Nov 11, 2016 @ 16:21:22

    I think your review is way too short. If only you would elaborate a little bit it would have been more helpful

    Like

    Reply

  2. Dorkchops
    Jan 31, 2015 @ 09:14:54

    Woah it looks so interesting in the advertorial! :O Definitely on my cushion BB cream list of items to test out! =)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Anonymous
    Jan 30, 2015 @ 23:58:12

    woah really expensive ><

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Rainbow's Blog
      Jan 31, 2015 @ 00:01:18

      Hi~
      Thank you for your comment,
      Yeah, this is a bit expensive though, but you get two pacts in the price of one 🙂
      Quality of this product is super good. So, you get what you pay *_^ hehe..

      Like

      Reply

Leave a comment

Community & Friends

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Rainbow's Blog – Beauty and Glam Life on WordPress.com