[Review] It’s Skin Clinical Solution AC Spot Balm (20 ml)

Hi~

Today, I am going to review Clinical Solution AC Spot Balm from It’s Skin (20 ml).

SAM_0884

SAM_0898

Packaging:

It is a small little green colored glass container . It has one perfect sized spatula with it. ^^ quite useful…

SAM_0897

Appearance/Smell:
This balm is a little thick and has a staying power. It doesn’t feel moisturizing or oily. It is kind of wear white creams 😛
It doesn’t have any apparent smell /fragrance…

SAM_0899

A more closer look….

SAM_0900

Check the size … ^^

SAM_0901

Application:
Apply this spot balm on the problem area on your face in the end of your skin care routine~ *_^

Product Description/ Ingredients:
Trouble care, controls excessive sebum, inflammation of acne, red spots and makes the skin clear *_*

SAM_0885

SAM_0888

SAM_0889

My rating:

I have noticed a great reduction in my spots and I use this cream daily in night.. I will repurchase this balm. I really ❤ it.

My rating is 5/5.

Online Purchase Link:
https://www.itsskin.com/eng/shop/shop_view.asp?P_IDX=1004

Price: $14.5

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Rainbow's Blog
    Feb 27, 2015 @ 19:08:21

    Today, I just repurchased this product~ It is such a wonderful product ❤ Thanks to It’s Skin..

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

Community & Friends

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Rainbow's Blog – Beauty and Glam Life on WordPress.com